Drifting & Dreaming – Vol. 7

23 tracks of ambient electronica, dreamy atmospheric downtempo, and neo-classical creations for your listening enjoyment.

Click here to download mix (320 Kbps Mp3)

Click here to download mix (Lossless FLAC)

Keep drifting friends : )

Listen to the complete Drifting & Dreaming series here.

Photo via the amazing Digithalie

– Tracklist –

Hiatus – Vapour Trail
Loscil – Else
Carbon Based Lifeforms – Arecibo
Arjen Schat – Transience
The Meditone Project – Dusk
Jupi-ter – Ari
Robin Guthrie & Harold Budd – Neils Theme
Antonymes – Kiosuketene
Brian Eno – Lux 3
Lowercase Noises – Arrows In The Hands of a Warrior
Solar Fields – Broken Radio Echo
Pablo Bolivar – Try To Touch
Andrew Lahiff – Parallel Lines Converging
Stellardrone – Cepheid
Max Richter – Lost in Space
Aurastore – Drift
Rhian Sheehan – Borrowing The Past (Hammock Remix)
Offthesky – Whittling You Little Lights
Brambles – Salt Photographs
A Winged Victory For- The Sullen – A Symphony Pathetique
Olafur Arnalds – Hands Be Still
Hammock    – We Will Say Goodbye To Everyone
Clint Mansell – Final Movement